THE EURODANCE ENCYCLOPAEDIA
 
Sljingaard_ray Alexia Ojay E-type Jk Pharao Nance

TV dates

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

A few eurodance artists are still doing TV appearances from time to time. If you are lucky enough to live in the right country, or at least in the right part of the globe and to own a satdish, here are all the forthcoming TV dates. If you wish to check the past dates, just chose a year in the form...

At the end of the page, you'll also find some links to get the equipment required.

Grey : non confirmed yet
Italic : encrypted channels
Hours are Paris time
(currently Friday September 18th 2020, 12:12)

for complete year 2019

Back to upcoming programs

Culture Beat, Whigfield, Mr President, Haddaway, Aqua, Eiffel 65
Tue 1st January 2019 at 00:35
at ZDF-Kultnacht on ZDF

DJ Bobo, Alex Christensen, Blümchen, Tania Evans
Fri 4th January 2019 at 20:15
at Die ultimative Chart Show – Die erfolgreichsten Songs der 90er on RTL (Live) (225 min)

Loona, Verona
Sun 6th January 2019 at 15:40
at Comeback oder weg? on RTL (real-TV) (65 min)

Thomas Anders
Wed 16th January 2019 at 20:15
at Die Feste Florian Silbereisen on ARD (Live)

DJ Bobo
Thu 31st January 2019 at 20:15
at My Hit. Your Song on Pro7 (?) (165 min)

Whigfield
Fri 8th February 2019 at 10:35
at Late Late Show on RTE One (Live) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Mon 18th February 2019 at 23:45
at Che Fuori Tempo Che Fa on Rai Uno (?) (65 min)

Alexia
Fri 22nd February 2019 at 21:25
at SanRemoYoung Greatest Hits on Rai 1 (?) (160 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 23rd February 2019 at 20:10
at Happy Day on SRF1 (?) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Sat 23rd February 2019 at 20:15
at Die Schlager-Hüttenparty des Jahres on MDR (Live) (150 min)

Sandra
Fri 29th March 2019 at 18:50
at Quizduell-Olymp on ARD (game) (47 min)

Blümchen
Sun 21st April 2019 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 26th April 2019 at 22:15
at Die Faisal Kawusi Show on Sat 1 (?)

Loona
Sun 28th April 2019 at 12:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Thomas Anders
Sun 5th May 2019 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (145 min)

Thomas Anders
Mon 6th May 2019 at 09:05
at Volle Kanne on ZDF (?)

Thomas Anders
Fri 10th May 2019 at 20:15
at Schlager des Sommers on RBB (Live) (175 min)

Sabrina
Sun 12th May 2019 at 00:40
at Top tutto quanto fa tendenza on Rai Uno (interview) (35 min)

Sabrina
Sun 12th May 2019 at 14:20
at Vivement dimanche on France 2 (Guest)

Spagna
Thu 16th May 2019 at 14:00
at Vienidamerai on Rai 1 (Guest)

2 Unlimited, Culture Beat, Blümchen
Sun 16th June 2019 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Loona
Sun 30th June 2019 at 11:55
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Corona
Tue 2nd July 2019 at 21:10
at Les années bonheur on France 2 (Live) (145 min)

Loona, Blümchen
Sat 13th July 2019 at 20:15
at Willkommen bei Carmen Nebel on ZDF (Live) (150 min)

Terri B!
Fri 26th July 2019 at 08:25
at ZDF-Morgenmagazin on ZDF (Live)

Thomas Anders
Sat 10th August 2019 at 20:15
at Schlager des Sommers on MDR (Live) (180 min)

Tina Safrany
Mon 2nd September 2019 at 16:00
at 4 Hochzeiten und eine Traumreise on Vox (?) (60 min)

Scooter
Sun 15th September 2019 at 12:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Nance
Wed 4th December 2019 at 17:00
at Koffietijd / 5 uur live on RTL4 (interviews) ENCRYPTED

Alex Christensen,Thomas Anders
Wed 4th December 2019 at 20:15
at Die schönsten Weihnachts-Hits on ZDF

Alexia
Tue 10th December 2019 at 14:00
at Vieni da me on Rai 1 (Guest)

Thomas Anders
Tue 31st December 2019 at 18:55
at Sylwester Marzeńz Dwójką on TVP2 (?) ENCRYPTED

Captain Jack, DJ Bobo, Mr President
Tue 31st December 2019 at 19:00
at Sylwestrowa Moc Przebojów on Polsat (Live) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Tue 31st December 2019 at 20:15
at Silvester Show mit Jörg Pilawa on ARD (Live) (255 min)

Rednex, Haiducii
Tue 31st December 2019 at 20:20
at Die ultimative Chart Show - 20 Jahre neues Jahrtausend: Die erfolgreichsten Hits! on RTL (Live) (220 min)


 

 

How to receive these channels ?

Most of them are hosted on :

Some of them are free, some others encrypted. See Lyngsat or Kingofsat charts for the frequencies.

You will need this :

with or

 

 

 

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Help the Encyclopaedia !

Partner shops

Amazon.com Amazon.uk Amazon France Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon Canada eBay Rakuten Itunes Momox Musicstack JunoRecords and JunoDownload

Concert tickets

Carrefour spectacles Digitick Fnac spectacles All partner shops