THE EURODANCE ENCYCLOPAEDIA
 
T-spoon Corona Gala Taleesa Haddaway Pharao Whigfield

TV dates

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

A few eurodance artists are still doing TV appearances from time to time. If you are lucky enough to live in the right country, or at least in the right part of the globe and to own a satdish, here are all the forthcoming TV dates. If you wish to check the past dates, just chose a year in the form...

At the end of the page, you'll also find some links to get the equipment required.

Grey : non confirmed yet
Italic : encrypted channels
Hours are Paris time
(currently Wednesday March 20th 2019, 21:16)

for complete year 2017

Back to upcoming programs

HP Baxxter (Scooter)
Wed 4th January 2017 at 06:00
at Guten Morgen Deutschland on RTL (Guest)

Thomas Anders
Thu 5th January 2017 at 20:15
at Ronny’s Pop Show - Die erfolgreichsten Bands der 80er Jahre on RTL Nitro (Guest) (50 min)

Infernal
Fri 6th January 2017 at 06:35
at Go' Morgen Danmark on TV2 (Live) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 7th January 2017 at 20:10
at Kilchspergers Jass-Show on SRF1 (Guest) (155 min) ENCRYPTED

HP Baxxter, DJ BoBo, Snap!, Dr Alban
Sat 14th January 2017 at 00:00
at Pump up the Jam – Heroes of Eurodance on RBB (Reportage) (60 min)

Black Box
Sat 14th January 2017 at 20:55
at Les Années Bonheur on France 2 (Live) (140 min)

DJ Bobo
Sun 15th January 2017 at 20:00
at Prominent on Vox (?)

DJ Bobo
Mon 16th January 2017 at 06:00
at Guten Morgen Deutschland on RTL (Guest)

DJ Bobo
Mon 16th January 2017 at 12:00
at Punkt 12 on RTL (?)

DJ Bobo
Mon 16th January 2017 at 17:10
at Brisant on ARD (?) (45 min)

DJ Bobo
Mon 16th January 2017 at 18:40
at Glanz & Gloria on SRF1 (Reportage) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Wed 18th January 2017 at 18:45
at Landesschau Baden – Württemberg on SWR (interview) (45 min)

Get Ready
Wed 18th January 2017 at 21:56
at Van Gils & gasten on Eén (Live) (50 min) ENCRYPTED

Dinah Nah
Sat 4th February 2017 at 20:00
at Melodifestivalen 2017 on SVT1 (Live) ENCRYPTED

Dr Alban
Fri 10th February 2017 at 20:00
at Fångarna på fortet (Fort Boyard) on TV4 (game)

DJ Bobo
Fri 10th February 2017 at 20:10
at Swiss Music Awards on SRF2 (awards) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sun 12th February 2017 at 18:55
at Glanz & Gloria Weekend on SRF1 (?) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 4th March 2017 at 20:10
at 100% Schweizer Musik – DJ BoBo & Friends on SRF1 (?) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Tue 28th March 2017 at 22:15
at Das Duell um die Geld on Pro 7 (game) (30 min)

Thomas Anders
Thu 13th April 2017 at 20:15
at Willkommen bei Carmen Nebel on ZDF (Interview + song) (150 min)

Thomas Anders
Sun 16th April 2017 at 12:05
at Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (145 min)

Thomas Anders
Thu 20th April 2017 at 09:05
at Volle Kanne on ZDF (Guest) (85 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 21st April 2017 at 18:30
at Zibb on RBB (?) (55 min)

DJ Bobo
Mon 24th April 2017 at 12:00
at Punkt 12 on RTL (?)

DJ Bobo
Mon 24th April 2017 at 17:45
at Leute heute on ZDF (?)

DJ Bobo
Mon 24th April 2017 at 18:30
at Exklusiv on RTL (?)

DJ Bobo
Mon 24th April 2017 at 20:00
at Prominent on Vox (Reportage)

Thomas Anders
Tue 25th April 2017 at 16:30
at MDR um 4 on MDR (Guest) (30 min)

Thomas Anders
Fri 28th April 2017 at 22:00
at Kölner Treff on WDR (Guest) (90 min)

Loona
Sun 30th April 2017 at 12:05
at Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 12th May 2017 at 17:30
at 17:30 live on Sat 1 Nord (?)

DJ Bobo
Fri 12th May 2017 at 18:15
at Lust auf Norden on NDR (?) (30 min)

Thomas Anders
Fri 12th May 2017 at 22:00
at Riverboat on MDR (Guest) (135 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 13th May 2017 at 18:30
at Guten Abend RTL on RTL Nord (?)

DJ Bobo
Sat 13th May 2017 at 19:30
at Hamburg Journal on NDR (?) (30 min)

Kate Ryan, Cascada
Sun 14th May 2017 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (140 min)

Thomas Anders
Sat 20th May 2017 at 11:00
at Hitcocktail on Goldstar TV (?) (60 min)

Dieter Bohlen
Sat 20th May 2017 at 20:15
at Dieter Bohlen - Die Mega-Show on RTL (195 min)

Thomas Anders
Sat 20th May 2017 at 20:15
at Willkommen bei Carmen Nebel on ZDF (Live) (150 min)

Modern Talking
Sat 20th May 2017 at 23:30
at Die Erfolgsgeschichte Modern Talking on RTL (Reportage) (110 min)

Samantha Fox, Thomas Anders
Sun 21st May 2017 at 20:15
at Die 2 – Gottschalk & Jauch gegen ALLE: Das 80er on RTL (?) (225 min)

DJ Bobo
Mon 22nd May 2017 at 00:00
at Landesschau Baden-Württemberg (never aired) on SWR (?)

Thomas Anders
Mon 22nd May 2017 at 18:45
at DAS! on NDR (Guest) (45 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 26th May 2017 at 18:00
at Maintower on HR (Reportage)

Corona
Fri 26th May 2017 at 21:20
at I Migliori Anni on Rai 1 (Live)

Rebeca
Fri 26th May 2017 at 22:00
at Me lo dices o me lo cantas on Telecinco (?) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Sat 27th May 2017 at 13:00
at SchlagerBox on Goldstar TV (?) (60 min) ENCRYPTED

Alexia
Sun 28th May 2017 at 21:30
at Che fuori tempo che fa on Rai 3 (Guest) (75 min)

Thomas Anders
Thu 1st June 2017 at 17:45
at Leute heute on ZDF (interview) (15 min)

Whigfield, Kate Ryan, Natascha Wright
Sun 18th June 2017 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Neja
Mon 19th June 2017 at 21:10
at Caduta libera Master on Canale 5 (?)

Loona, Thomas Anders
Sun 9th July 2017 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (115 min)

Alexia
Tue 25th July 2017 at 21:00
at Wind Summer Festival on Canale 5 (?) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Fri 28th July 2017 at 20:15
at Die Schlagernacht in der Berliner Waldbühne on RBB (Live) (150 min)

Franca Morgano
Sun 30th July 2017 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (125 min)

Liza Da Costa
Wed 16th August 2017 at 05:30
at Morgenmagazin on ZDF (Live)

Mr. President
Sun 27th August 2017 at 12:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 1st September 2017 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

Scooter
Sun 3rd September 2017 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

DJ Bobo, Prince Damien
Fri 8th September 2017 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV) (225 min)

Italobrothers
Sun 10th September 2017 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live)

DJ Bobo
Fri 15th September 2017 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Fri 22nd September 2017 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Fri 29th September 2017 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Sat 30th September 2017 at 16:55
at Dein großer Tag on KiKa (?) (25 min)

Alex Christensen
Wed 4th October 2017 at 18:30
at Zibb on RBB (interview)

DJ Bobo
Fri 6th October 2017 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

Alex Christensen
Mon 9th October 2017 at 17:15
at Brisant on ARD (Reportage)

DJ Bobo
Fri 13th October 2017 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Sat 14th October 2017 at 20:15
at Verstehen Sie Spaß? on ARD (?) (195 min)

Alexia
Sat 14th October 2017 at 21:15
at Celebration : I Re Del Pop on Rai 1 (?) (145 min)

Thomas Anders
Wed 18th October 2017 at 23:15
at Markus Lanz on ZDF (Guest) (75 min)

Thomas Anders
Sat 21st October 2017 at 20:15
at Schlagerbooooom - dem internationalen Schlagerfest on ARD (Live) (195 min)

Gala
Sat 4th November 2017 at 20:55
at Les Années Bonheur on France 2 (?)

Alexia
Sun 5th November 2017 at 16:00
at Domenica In on Rai 1 (Live)

Sabrina
Mon 13th November 2017 at 19:05
at Touche Pas A Mon Poste on D8 (Guest)

Sabrina
Thu 16th November 2017 at 19:00
at C A Vous on France 5 (Guest)

DJ Bobo
Fri 17th November 2017 at 20:15
at Luke! Die 90er und ich on Sat 1 (?) (180 min)

Loona
Sat 18th November 2017 at 17:15
at Brisant on ARD (Reportage)

Alexia
Sun 19th November 2017 at 13:45
at Quelli Che Il Calcio on Rai 2 (Live)

Rebeca
Sun 19th November 2017 at 18:15
at Viva La Vida on Telecinco (?) ENCRYPTED

Nana
Sun 19th November 2017 at 20:00
at News on RTL 2 (?)

Thomas Anders
Fri 1st December 2017 at 13:00
at Punkt 12 on RTL (Reportage)

Sabrina
Sat 2nd December 2017 at 20:55
at Stars 80 triomphe ! on France 2 (Live) (154 min)

DJ Bobo
Wed 6th December 2017 at 18:45
at DAS! on NDR (?)

Thomas Anders
Tue 12th December 2017 at 09:00
at Volle Kanne on ZDF (Guest)

Natalie Horler
Fri 15th December 2017 at 20:15
at Der beste Chor im Westen on WDR (real-TV) (90 min)

Alex Christensen
Mon 18th December 2017 at 16:30
at MDR um 4 on MDR (Guest) (30 min)

Scooter
Fri 22nd December 2017 at 20:15
at Luke, die Woche und ich on Sat 1 (Live) (180 min)

Loona
Sat 23rd December 2017 at 20:15
at Weihnachten bei uns on MDR (Live) (150 min)

Kim Sanders
Sat 23rd December 2017 at 22:20
at Herzschlag-Momente mit Marc Marshall on SWR (Live) (60 min)

Rozalla
Sun 24th December 2017 at 01:00
at Welcome to the 90s - dance culture on Arte (documentary) (55 min)

Thomas Anders
Sun 24th December 2017 at 20:15
at Heiligabend mit Carmen Nebel on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Alex Christensen
Mon 25th December 2017 at 20:15
at Die Helene-Fischer-Show 2017 on ZDF (Live) (185 min)

Rebeca
Sat 30th December 2017 at 21:55
at Sábado Deluxe on Telecinco (Live)

Vengaboys
Sun 31st December 2017 at 20:00
at Sylwestrowa Moc Przebojów on Polsat (Live) ENCRYPTED

Nana, Rednex, Whigfield, Alex Christensen
Sun 31st December 2017 at 20:15
at Willkommen 2018 on ZDF (Live) (250 min)

Scooter, Nana
Sun 31st December 2017 at 20:15
at Silvester Hit Countdown Welcome 2018 on RTL II (Live) (250 min)

Alexia
Sun 31st December 2017 at 21:00
at Wind Capodanno in Musica on Canale 5 (Live) ENCRYPTED


 

 

How to receive these channels ?

Most of them are hosted on :

Some of them are free, some others encrypted. See Lyngsat or Kingofsat charts for the frequencies.

You will need this :

with or

 

 

 

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Help the Encyclopaedia !

Partner shops

Amazon.com Amazon.uk Amazon France Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon Canada Rakuten Itunes Musicstack JunoRecords and JunoDownload