THE EURODANCE ENCYCLOPAEDIA
 
Thornton_melanie T-spoon Captain_hollywood Alexia Taleesa Leigh_lyane Haddaway

TV dates

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

A few eurodance artists are still doing TV appearances from time to time. If you are lucky enough to live in the right country, or at least in the right part of the globe and to own a satdish, here are all the forthcoming TV dates. If you wish to check the past dates, just chose a year in the form...

At the end of the page, you'll also find some links to get the equipment required.

Grey : non confirmed yet
Italic : encrypted channels
Hours are Paris time
(currently Tuesday June 25th 2019, 20:46)

for complete year 2015

Back to upcoming programs

Thomas Anders
Wed 21st January 2015 at 18:45
at DAS! on NDR (interview)

Thomas Anders
Fri 30th January 2015 at 23:10
at Kölner Treff on WDR (Interview)

Thomas Anders
Fri 6th February 2015 at 18:45
at Die Legende begann vor 30 Jahren on SWR (interview) (7 min)

Helena Paparizou
Sun 8th February 2015 at 20:00
at Så Ska Det Låta on SVT1 (?) ENCRYPTED

Cascada, Loona
Sun 15th February 2015 at 11:00
at Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Indra
Wed 18th February 2015 at 06:00
at L'Expresso on BeIn Sports (Guest)

Kate Ryan
Mon 23rd March 2015 at 20:35
at Liefde voor Muziek on VTM (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Kate Ryan
Mon 30th March 2015 at 20:35
at Liefde voor Muziek on VTM (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Thu 2nd April 2015 at 20:15
at Willkommen bei Carmen Nebel on ZDF (Live)

Thomas Anders
Sat 4th April 2015 at 22:30
at Die großen Hits aus dem Südwesten on SWR (report) (90 min)

Kate Ryan
Mon 6th April 2015 at 20:35
at Liefde voor Muziek on VTM (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 11th April 2015 at 20:10
at Die Grössten Schweizer Talente on SF1 (real-TV)

Thomas Anders
Sun 12th April 2015 at 10:45
at Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Loona
Sun 12th April 2015 at 20:15
at Promi Shopping Queen on Vox (real-TV) (190 min)

Kate Ryan
Mon 13th April 2015 at 20:35
at Liefde voor Muziek on VTM (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Dr Alban
Sat 18th April 2015 at 18:15
at Go Kväll on SVT1 (interview)

Kate Ryan
Mon 20th April 2015 at 20:35
at Liefde voor Muziek on VTM (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Haddaway, Gala
Wed 22nd April 2015 at 20:55
at Top 50 on M6 (Live)

Loona
Sun 26th April 2015 at 11:00
at Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Corona, Sabrina, DJ Bobo
Wed 29th April 2015 at 22:55
at Top 50 on M6 (Live)

Dr Alban
Sun 3rd May 2015 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Sabrina
Sat 9th May 2015 at 20:55
at Stars 80, en direct du Stade de France on TF1 (Live)

Thomas Anders
Sun 17th May 2015 at 10:45
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Loona
Sun 7th June 2015 at 11:33
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (137 min)

Mr President
Sun 7th June 2015 at 20:15
at Damals war's on MDR (Reportage) (6 min)

Scooter
Mon 8th June 2015 at 00:15
at Rockpalast Backstage on WDR (?) (30 min)

Alexia (cancelled)
Sat 20th June 2015 at 21:10
at Una Voce per Padre Pio on Rai 1 (Live) (120 min)

2 Brothers on the 4th Floor, Twenty 4 Seven, 2 Unlimited
Sat 20th June 2015 at 23:55
at Nederland Muziekland on SBS 6 (Live) (60 min) ENCRYPTED

Santamaria
Wed 8th July 2015 at 18:30
at Somos Portugal on TVI (Live) ENCRYPTED

Loona
Fri 10th July 2015 at 09:05
at Volle Kanne on ZDF (Guest + live) (85 min)

Gene Thomas
Sun 12th July 2015 at 14:55
at Pop-Up Live on BVN (Live) (55 min)

Helena Paparizou
Tue 14th July 2015 at 09:00
at Nyhetsmorgon on TV4 (Guest)

Loona
Sun 19th July 2015 at 11:05
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Regi
Sun 19th July 2015 at 14:55
at Pop-Up Live on BVN (Live) (50 min)

Sabrina
Sat 25th July 2015 at 13:15
at Les coulisses de Stars 80 on France 2 (Reportage) (80 min)

Kate Ryan, 2 Fabiola
Sun 26th July 2015 at 14:50
at Pop-Up Live on BVN (Live) (50 min)

Gene Thomas
Sun 2nd August 2015 at 14:55
at Pop-Up Live on BVN (Live) (50 min)

Blank & Jones
Mon 3rd August 2015 at 09:05
at Volle Kanne on ZDF (Guest)

Fun Factory
Sun 9th August 2015 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Nana
Sun 16th August 2015 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

T-Seven (Mr President)
Fri 21st August 2015 at 09:00
at Frühstückfernsehen on Sat 1 (Guest)

Regi
Sun 23rd August 2015 at 14:55
at Pop-Up Live on BVN (Live) (55 min)

Franca Morgano
Sun 6th September 2015 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Scooter
Mon 28th September 2015 at 22:10
at Circus HalliGalli on Pro 7 (Guest)

Thomas Anders
Fri 30th October 2015 at 20:15
at 5 gegen Jauch on RTL (game)

Thomas Anders
Sat 7th November 2015 at 19:10
at VIP-Hundeprofi on Vox (real-TV)

HP Baxxter (Scooter)
Tue 8th December 2015 at 23:30
at TV Total on Pro7 (Guest)

Helena Paparizou
Fri 11th December 2015 at 20:00
at Diggiloo on TV4 (Live) ENCRYPTED

Technotronic
Sat 12th December 2015 at 21:00
at Les Années Bonheur on France 2 (Live) (130 min)

Thomas Anders
Sun 13th December 2015 at 16:45
at Stars und Lieblingshits mit WDR 4 – unter dem größten Weihnachtsbaum der Welt on WDR (Live) (90 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 18th December 2015 at 20:15
at Otto - Geboren um zu blödeln on ORF1 (Live)

DJ Bobo
Wed 30th December 2015 at 20:15
at Otto - Geboren um zu blödeln on ZDF (Live) (150 min)

Thomas Anders
Thu 31st December 2015 at 20:15
at Guten Rutsch! on ZDF (Live) (90 min)

Rednex, LayZee (Mr President)
Thu 31st December 2015 at 21:45
at Willkommen 2016 - Silvester am Brandenburger Tor Berlin on ZDF (Live) (180 min)


 

 

How to receive these channels ?

Most of them are hosted on :

Some of them are free, some others encrypted. See Lyngsat or Kingofsat charts for the frequencies.

You will need this :

with or

 

 

 

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Help the Encyclopaedia !

Partner shops

Amazon.com Amazon.uk Amazon France Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon Canada Rakuten Itunes Musicstack JunoRecords and JunoDownload Carrefour spectacles Digitick Fnac spectacles