Snow
THE EURODANCE ENCYCLOPAEDIA
 
Thornton_melanie Layzee Des'ray E-type Whigfield Double_you Chambers_sandra

TV dates

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

A few eurodance artists are still doing TV appearances from time to time. If you are lucky enough to live in the right country, or at least in the right part of the globe and to own a satdish, here are all the forthcoming TV dates. If you wish to check the past dates, just chose a year in the form...

At the end of the page, you'll also find some links to get the equipment required.

Grey : non confirmed yet
Italic : encrypted channels
Hours are Paris time
(currently Sunday January 20th 2019, 10:43)

for complete year 2016

Back to upcoming programs

Kim Sanders
Sun 3rd January 2016 at 20:15
at Das perfekt Promi Dinner on Vox (real-TV) (155 min)

2 Fabiola
Sun 10th January 2016 at 20:25
at Eurosong 2016 on Eén (Live) (70 min) ENCRYPTED

Kate Ryan
Sat 16th January 2016 at 18:00
at Après Ski Hits 2016 on RTL II (Live) (120 min)

Thomas Anders
Sat 16th January 2016 at 20:55
at Les Années Bonheur on France 2 (Live) (135 min)

Haddaway, Loona, DJ Bobo, Alex C
Tue 2nd February 2016 at 22:15
at Pop Giganten - Club Sounds 90e on RTL II (documentary) (130 min)

Thomas Anders
Sat 13th February 2016 at 20:15
at Die Versteckte Kamera 2016 on ZDF (?)

Alexia
Mon 22nd February 2016 at 20:45
at Insieme on Antenna Sicilia (?) ENCRYPTED

Scooter
Wed 24th February 2016 at 00:00
at Live (Tipp) on NRW TV

DJ Bobo, Dr Alban
Fri 26th February 2016 at 21:15
at Die ultimative Chartshow on RTL (Guest) (165 min)

Scooter
Mon 29th February 2016 at 06:00
at Guten Morgen Deutschland on RTL (Guest)

DJ Bobo
Fri 4th March 2016 at 20:15
at Die 2 – Gottschalk & Jauch gegen ALLE (TBA) on RTL (Guest) (225 min)

Scooter
Thu 7th April 2016 at 20:00
at Echo 2016 on ARD (?)

O-Zone (Dan Balan)
Sat 16th April 2016 at 20:55
at Les Années Bonheur on France 2 (Live)

Thomas Anders
Sun 17th April 2016 at 10:15
at Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live)

Gala
Thu 28th April 2016 at 20:15
at Le Petit Journal on Canal Plus (Live)

Thomas Anders
Sat 30th April 2016 at 20:15
at Willkommen bei Carmen Nebel on ZDF (Guest) (150 min)

Loona
Sun 1st May 2016 at 10:45
at Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (145 min)

DJ Bobo, Thomas Anders
Sun 8th May 2016 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (125 min)

Thomas Anders, Spagna
Fri 27th May 2016 at 21:20
at I Migliori anni on Rai 1 (Live)

Loona
Sun 29th May 2016 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Thomas Anders
Fri 3rd June 2016 at 05:30
at Frühstücksfernsehen on Sat1 (interview)

Sandra
Fri 3rd June 2016 at 17:49
at Brisant on ARD (Reportage)

Dr Alban
Sun 5th June 2016 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (135 min)

Thomas Anders
Sun 5th June 2016 at 21:45
at NRW Duell on WDR (game) (45 min)

Thomas Anders
Wed 8th June 2016 at 18:45
at Landesschau on SWR (interviews)

Kate Ryan
Sun 26th June 2016 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (129 min)

Sandra, Jessica Folcker, Prince Damien
Sun 3rd July 2016 at 11:50
at ZDF-Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

Thomas Anders
Sat 9th July 2016 at 20:15
at Unsere größten Hits on ZDF (Live)

Thomas Anders
Sun 10th July 2016 at 14:00
at Stars am Sonntag (no TV ! on radio station NDR1) on NDR (interviews) (60 min)

DJ Bobo, Snap
Mon 11th July 2016 at 23:20
at 30 Jahre Discofieber! on ZDF kultur (Live) (60 min)

DJ Bobo, Verona
Fri 15th July 2016 at 20:15
at Duell der Jahrzehnte - 70er vs 90er on RTL (?) (125 min)

Loona
Fri 15th July 2016 at 22:25
at RTL Late Night on RTL (Live) (75 min) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Sun 24th July 2016 at 11:50
at Unsere größten Hits on ZDF (Guest) (130 min)

Loona
Sun 31st July 2016 at 12:03
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (127 min)

Helena Paparizou
Sun 28th August 2016 at 18:00
at Bingolotto on TV4 (Guest) (60 min) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 3rd September 2016 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Fri 9th September 2016 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Fri 16th September 2016 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Fri 23rd September 2016 at 06:00
at Guten Morgen, Deutschland on RTL (?) (150 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 23rd September 2016 at 12:00
at Punkt 12 on RTL (?) (120 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 23rd September 2016 at 18:00
at Explosiv - Das Magazin on RTL

DJ Bobo
Fri 23rd September 2016 at 18:30
at Exklusiv - Das Starmagazin on RTL (?)

DJ Bobo
Fri 23rd September 2016 at 20:00
at Prominent! on Vox (?)

DJ Bobo
Fri 23rd September 2016 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Sun 25th September 2016 at 11:50
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (130 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 30th September 2016 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Fri 30th September 2016 at 22:00
at Bettina und Bommes on NDR (Guest) (120 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 1st October 2016 at 20:15
at Spiel für dein Land on ARD (game) (180 min)

DJ Bobo
Sun 2nd October 2016 at 12:05
at Die grosse Drei-Länder-Show on ZDF (game) (120 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 7th October 2016 at 20:15
at Dance Dance Dance on RTL (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Sun 9th October 2016 at 12:05
at Die grosse Drei-Länder-Show on ZDF (game) (120 min)

Scooter
Thu 13th October 2016 at 00:35
at Scooter beim Highfield 2016 on MDR (concert) (90 min)

DJ Bobo
Thu 13th October 2016 at 22:15
at Neo Magazin Royal - Wetten dass on ZDF neo (Guest) (45 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 14th October 2016 at 09:05
at Volle Kanne on ZDF (Guest) (85 min)

DJ Bobo
Sun 16th October 2016 at 12:05
at Die grosse Drei-Länder-Show on ZDF (game) (125 min)

Scooter
Mon 17th October 2016 at 00:30
at Rockpalast: Scooter on WDR (concert) (75 min)

DJ Bobo
Mon 17th October 2016 at 17:30
at Heute leben on ORF2 (?) ENCRYPTED

Helena Paparizou
Wed 19th October 2016 at 22:15
at The 2Night Show on Ant1 (Guest) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 22nd October 2016 at 18:45
at DAS! on NDR (Reportage) (45 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 29th October 2016 at 20:15
at Verstehen Sie Spaß? on ARD (?)

E-Type
Sat 5th November 2016 at 20:00
at Moraeus med mera on SVT1 (?)

DJ Bobo
Wed 9th November 2016 at 18:00
at Abendschau (hour TBA) on BR (?)

Enigma
Sat 12th November 2016 at 17:30
at PopXport on DW-TV (Reportage) (30 min)

Helena Paparizou
Wed 16th November 2016 at 21:00
at The Voice of Greece on Skai TV (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sun 20th November 2016 at 00:30
at Willkommen bei Mario Barth on RTL (Guest) (50 min)

Loona
Mon 21st November 2016 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on Tour on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Sabrina
Sun 27th November 2016 at 21:00
at Zone interdite on M6 (documentary)

Alexia
Sat 3rd December 2016 at 16:40
at Zecchino d'Oro 2016 on Rai 1 (?) (125 min)

Loona
Sun 4th December 2016 at 11:50
at ZDF-Fernsehgarten on tour on ZDF (Live) (115 min)

Enigma
Mon 5th December 2016 at 17:30
at Abendschau on BR

La Bouche, Ryan Paris
Sat 10th December 2016 at 21:05
at Les années bonheur on France 2 (Live) (155 min)

Dr Alban, Loona
Sat 31st December 2016 at 19:55
at Sylwester z Dwójką – Zakopane 2016 on TVP2 (Live) (370 min) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo, Captain Hollywood, Fun Factory, La Bouche, Vengaboys
Sat 31st December 2016 at 20:15
at Willkommen 2017 on ZDF (Live) (260 min)


 

 

How to receive these channels ?

Most of them are hosted on :

Some of them are free, some others encrypted. See Lyngsat or Kingofsat charts for the frequencies.

You will need this :

with or

 

 

 

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Help the Encyclopaedia !

Partner shops

Amazon.com Amazon.uk Amazon France Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon Canada Rakuten Itunes Musicstack JunoRecords and JunoDownload