THE EURODANCE ENCYCLOPAEDIA
 
Thornton_melanie Corona Haddaway Dj_bobo Dels_anita Delgado_trixi Chambers_sandra

TV dates

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

A few eurodance artists are still doing TV appearances from time to time. If you are lucky enough to live in the right country, or at least in the right part of the globe and to own a satdish, here are all the forthcoming TV dates. If you wish to check the past dates, just chose a year in the form...

At the end of the page, you'll also find some links to get the equipment required.

Grey : non confirmed yet
Italic : encrypted channels
Hours are Paris time
(currently Tuesday June 25th 2019, 20:43)

for complete year 2008

Back to upcoming programs

DJ Bobo
Sat 5th January 2008 at 22:40
at DJ BoBo - Special zum 40. Geburtstag on SF2 (reportage) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sun 6th January 2008 at 03:40
at DJ BoBo - Special zum 40. Geburtstag on SF2 (reportage) ENCRYPTED

Alex Christensen, Kate Ryan, Shanadoo
Sat 12th January 2008 at 16:00
at Après-Ski-Hits 2008 on RTL II (live)

Cascada
Tue 15th January 2008 at 15:00
at Viva Live ! on Viva (interview)

Alex Christensen, Kate Ryan, Shanadoo
Sat 26th January 2008 at 12:05
at Après-Ski-Hits 2008 on RTL II (live)

Haddaway, Culture Beat, Rednex
Sat 26th January 2008 at 18:00
at Hit-FM DiscoAward on M1 (live) ENCRYPTED

Corona, Alexia
Sat 26th January 2008 at 21:15
at I migliori anni on Rai Uno (live) ENCRYPTED

Haddaway, Culture Beat, Rednex
Sun 27th January 2008 at 18:00
at Hit-FM DiscoAward on M1 (live) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 2nd February 2008 at 06:10
at Tigerenten-Club on ARD (live)

DJ Bobo
Sat 2nd February 2008 at 15:00
at Tigerenten-Club on KiKa (live)

DJ Encore
Sat 2nd February 2008 at 20:00
at Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2008 on DR1 (live) ENCRYPTED

Scooter
Sat 2nd February 2008 at 20:15
at Die große Sat 1 Wintershow on Sat 1

DJ Bobo
Sun 3rd February 2008 at 08:05
at Tigerenten-Club on ARD (live)

Scooter
Mon 4th February 2008 at 15:00
at VIVA live on Viva (interview)

Movetron
Fri 8th February 2008 at 21:00
at Suomen karsinta 2008 on YLE TV2 (live) ENCRYPTED

E-type
Sat 9th February 2008 at 20:00
at Melodifestivalen 2008 on SVT1 (live) ENCRYPTED

Rednex
Wed 13th February 2008 at 17:45
at Happy Hour on ProTV (interview) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Wed 13th February 2008 at 23:30
at Johannes B. Kerner on ZDF (interviews)

Rednex
Sat 16th February 2008 at 19:10
at Eurovision Selectia Nationala Semifinala 2 on TVR (live) ENCRYPTED

Scooter
Sat 16th February 2008 at 21:15
at Die 10 schrägsten Musikkarrieren on RTL

Infernal
Sat 23rd February 2008 at 20:30
at Danish Music Awards 2008 on web (live) ENCRYPTED

SEX Appeal
Thu 28th February 2008 at 18:20
at Servicezeit Gesundheit on WDR (interview)

Movetron
Sat 1st March 2008 at 20:00
at Eurovision 2008 - Suomen karsinnan finaali on YLE TV2 (Live) ENCRYPTED

Scooter
Sat 1st March 2008 at 20:15
at Die ultimative Chart-Show on RTL (live)

Scooter
Sun 2nd March 2008 at 10:55
at Die ultimative Chart-Show on RTL (live)

Sylver
Fri 7th March 2008 at 20:40
at Zo is er maar één on Eén (live) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 8th March 2008 at 18:10
at G & G Weekend on SF1 (?) ENCRYPTED

Alex C
Sat 15th March 2008 at 16:00
at The Dome 45 on RTL II (live)

Cascada
Sat 22nd March 2008 at 10:15
at Hit Machine on M6 (live)

Youngfire
Mon 24th March 2008 at 10:00
at Magazine Eua Contacto on RTPi (Documentary) ENCRYPTED

Youngfire
Mon 24th March 2008 at 22:20
at Magazine Eua Contacto on RTPi (Documentary) ENCRYPTED

Youngfire
Tue 25th March 2008 at 01:50
at Magazine Eua Contacto on RTPi (Documentary) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Tue 25th March 2008 at 08:50
at Tigerenten-Club (re-broadc.) on Kika (Guest)

DJ Bobo
Tue 25th March 2008 at 11:05
at Star Kids on Super RTL (Documentary)

DJ Bobo
Tue 25th March 2008 at 20:00
at DJ BoBo und die Vampire on SF2 (documentary) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Fri 28th March 2008 at 09:05
at Volle Kanne - Service täglich on ZDF (guest)

Alex C
Sat 29th March 2008 at 16:00
at The Dome 45 on RTL II (live)

DJ Bobo
Tue 1st April 2008 at 20:00
at DJ BoBo und die Vampire on SF2 (documentary) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Fri 4th April 2008 at 18:00
at Maintower TV on HR (Documentary)

DJ Bobo
Wed 9th April 2008 at 14:00
at Mikks on München TV (Documentary)

DJ Bobo
Wed 9th April 2008 at 15:00
at Soundcheck on Hit 24 (Documentary) ENCRYPTED

Dr Alban, Culture Beat, 2 Fabiola, 2 Brothers on t
Wed 23rd April 2008 at 20:00
at I Love The 90s The Party on Jim TV (live) ENCRYPTED

Dr Alban, Culture Beat, 2 Fabiola, 2 Brothers on t
Thu 24th April 2008 at 00:00
at I Love The 90s The Party on Jim TV (live) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Thu 24th April 2008 at 22:25
at Ein Fisch für 2 on 3sat (?)

Dr Alban, Culture Beat, 2 Fabiola, 2 Brothers on t
Fri 25th April 2008 at 20:30
at I Love The 90s The Party on Jim TV (live) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Sat 26th April 2008 at 16:00
at Verissimo - tutti i colori della cronaca' on Canale 5 (interview) ENCRYPTED

Milk Inc
Wed 30th April 2008 at 23:00
at RTL 5 in Concert: Radio 538 koninginnedagconcert on RTL5 (live) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Fri 2nd May 2008 at 03:30
at Leute Night on SWR (?)

Scooter
Sat 3rd May 2008 at 16:30
at Feat. - die frühen Jahre on Viva (reportage)

Scooter
Sat 3rd May 2008 at 23:15
at Achtung! Hartwich (Best Of) on RTL (interview)

Scooter
Sun 4th May 2008 at 11:03
at ZDF-Fernsehgarten on ZDF (live)

Scooter
Sun 4th May 2008 at 20:00
at Feat. - die frühen Jahre on Viva (reportage)

Scooter
Tue 6th May 2008 at 16:30
at Feat. - die frühen Jahre on Viva (reportage)

Scooter
Wed 7th May 2008 at 15:00
at Feat. - die frühen Jahre on Viva (reportage)

Scooter
Fri 9th May 2008 at 16:00
at Feat. - die Erfolgsjahre on Viva (reportage)

Alex C
Sun 11th May 2008 at 10:55
at ZDF-Fernsehgarten on ZDF (live)

Scooter
Sun 11th May 2008 at 20:00
at Feat. - die Erfolgsjahre on Viva (reportage)

DJ Bobo
Mon 12th May 2008 at 16:00
at Vampires Alive Tour 2008 on SF2 (concert) ENCRYPTED

Cascada
Sat 17th May 2008 at 10:55
at Hit Machine on M6 (live)

Scooter
Sat 17th May 2008 at 16:30
at Feat. - die Erfolgsjahre on Viva (reportage)

DJ Bobo
Sat 17th May 2008 at 22:45
at Vampires Alive Tour 2008 on SF2 (concert) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sun 18th May 2008 at 03:05
at Vampires Alive Tour 2008 on SF2 (concert) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Tue 20th May 2008 at 19:30
at Tipps und Termine on WDR (reportage)

Scooter, Kate Ryan, Alex C
Sat 31st May 2008 at 16:00
at The Dome 46 on RTL II (live)

DJ Bobo
Wed 4th June 2008 at 23:30
at Die Schweiz schwingt on ARD (?)

DJ Bobo
Fri 6th June 2008 at 18:00
at Soundcheck on Hit24 (interview) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Fri 6th June 2008 at 22:00
at Nachtcafé on SWR (guest)

DJ Bobo
Sat 7th June 2008 at 10:00
at Soundcheck on Hit24 (interview) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 7th June 2008 at 12:00
at Nachtcafé on SWR (guest)

DJ Bobo
Sun 8th June 2008 at 00:15
at Schweiz von A bis Z on ZDF (reportage)

Rednex, DJ Bobo
Sun 8th June 2008 at 11:03
at ZDF-Fernsehgarten on ZDF (live)

DJ Bobo
Sun 8th June 2008 at 15:25
at Jetzt Geht's Los on ZDF (live)

DJ Bobo
Sun 8th June 2008 at 17:00
at Soundcheck on Hit24 (interview)

Alexia
Thu 19th June 2008 at 19:20
at Sipario on Rete 4 ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sun 22nd June 2008 at 11:00
at Doppelpass on DSF (interview)

DJ Bobo
Thu 26th June 2008 at 23:20
at Waldis EM Club on ARD (guest)

DJ Bobo
Fri 27th June 2008 at 17:40
at Sommerzeit on ORF2 (guest) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Fri 27th June 2008 at 18:00
at Best Of The Best (rebroadc.) on Hit24 ENCRYPTED

Helena Paparizou
Sat 28th June 2008 at 00:00
at Mad Video Awards on MAD TV (live) ENCRYPTED

September
Sat 5th July 2008 at 00:00
at Sommarkrysset on (live) ENCRYPTED

DJ BoBo
Sun 13th July 2008 at 19:00
at Special Charts on Viva (reportage)

2 Fabiola, Milk Inc, Regi Penxten
Wed 16th July 2008 at 20:55
at Tien Om Te Zien on VTM (live) ENCRYPTED

Alexia
Fri 18th July 2008 at 21:10
at Una Voce per Padre Pio on Rai Uno (live) ENCRYPTED

Kate Ryan
Sun 20th July 2008 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (live)

Thomas Anders
Sun 20th July 2008 at 20:15
at Promi-Kocharena on Vox (guest)

Sylver, Milk Inc, Regi Penxten
Wed 23rd July 2008 at 21:00
at Tien Om Te Zien on VTM (live) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Thu 24th July 2008 at 20:15
at Pilawas grosse Weltreise on ARD (game)

Modern Talking
Mon 28th July 2008 at 20:15
at Die 2000er - The Pop Years on RTL II (reportage)

DJ Bobo
Tue 29th July 2008 at 18:45
at DAS! on NDR (Reportage) (45 min)

Milk Inc, Kate Ryan
Wed 30th July 2008 at 20:50
at Tien Om Te Zien on VTM (live) (80 min) ENCRYPTED

Scooter
Fri 1st August 2008 at 21:00
at Viva Spezial Live on Viva (concert) (120 min)

Alexia
Fri 1st August 2008 at 21:20
at Festival Castrocaro on Rai Uno (live) (125 min)

DJ Bobo
Fri 1st August 2008 at 23:10
at Vampires alive on 3sat (concert) (120 min)

Loona, Basshunter, Baracuda
Sat 2nd August 2008 at 20:15
at Ballermann Hits 2008 on RTL II (live) (165 min)

Loona, Thomas Anders, Baracuda
Sun 3rd August 2008 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (live) (117 min)

DJ Bobo
Sun 3rd August 2008 at 19:00
at DJ Bobo Special on TVM3 (Reportage) ENCRYPTED

Milk Inc, Regi, Sylver, 2 Fabiola
Wed 6th August 2008 at 21:00
at Tien Om Te Zien on VTM (live) (75 min) ENCRYPTED

Ich Troje, Kate Ryan
Fri 8th August 2008 at 20:00
at Sopot Hit Festiwal on TVP2, TVP Polonia (live) (180 min)

Alexia
Fri 8th August 2008 at 21:00
at Festival Show on Rete Veneta, [3] Channel (live) ENCRYPTED

Alex C, Basic Element
Sat 9th August 2008 at 20:00
at Sopot Hit Festiwal on TVP2, TVP Polonia (live) (180 min)

Regi
Wed 13th August 2008 at 20:55
at Tien Om Te Zien on VTM (live) (75 min) ENCRYPTED

Alexia, Jenny B
Sat 16th August 2008 at 23:30
at Le Note degli Angeli on Rai Uno (?) (70 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 16th August 2008 at 23:45
at Vampires alive (uncertain) on TSR2 (concert) ENCRYPTED

Fun Factory
Sun 17th August 2008 at 11:03
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (live) (117 min)

Culture Beat
Sun 17th August 2008 at 21:50
at Callatis 2008 on TVRi (live)

Culture Beat
Mon 18th August 2008 at 12:05
at Callatis 2008 on TVRi (live) (120 min)

Fun Factory
Tue 19th August 2008 at 18:00
at Musikbox on Tide TV (live) ENCRYPTED

Milk Inc, Regi
Wed 20th August 2008 at 20:55
at Tien Om Te Zien on VTM (live) (75 min) ENCRYPTED

2 Unlimited
Sun 24th August 2008 at 19:00
at RadioK birthday concert on Alpha TV (live) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina, Thomas Anders
Sun 24th August 2008 at 20:00
at Sopot International Festiwal 2008 on TVN (live) (140 min) ENCRYPTED

Milk Inc
Sat 30th August 2008 at 15:50
at Milk Inc.supersized 2 on VTM (concert) (80 min) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sun 31st August 2008 at 19:00
at DJ Bobo Special on TVM3 (Reportage) ENCRYPTED

Lasgo, Good Shape
Wed 3rd September 2008 at 21:45
at Tien Om Te Zien on VTM (live) (75 min) ENCRYPTED

September
Sat 6th September 2008 at 17:00
at The Dome 47 on RTL II (live) (180 min)

Scooter
Sat 6th September 2008 at 20:15
at Die ultimative Chart-Show on RTL (live) (230 min)

Sparks
Tue 16th September 2008 at 02:25
at Top of the Pops on Arte (live) (25 min)

DJ Bobo
Wed 17th September 2008 at 20:15
at Die Goldene Henne 2008 on MDR (awards) (150 min)

Kate Ryan
Fri 19th September 2008 at 19:00
at Stars of Europe 2008 on BVN (live) (120 min)

September
Sat 20th September 2008 at 21:00
at NRJ Music Tour - Marseille on NRJ Hits (live) (120 min)

Corona
Sat 27th September 2008 at 20:50
at Les années bonheur on France 2 (live) (140 min)

DJ Bobo
Sun 28th September 2008 at 19:00
at DJ Bobo Special on TVM3 (reportage) ENCRYPTED

Kate Ryan
Fri 3rd October 2008 at 20:40
at Peter Live on Eén (?) (65 min) ENCRYPTED

Corona
Sun 5th October 2008 at 21:00
at Les années bonheur on TV5 Monde (live) (140 min)

Scooter
Fri 10th October 2008 at 15:00
at VIVA live on Viva (?)

Scooter
Sat 11th October 2008 at 16:00
at 3. Oktober – Tag der deutschen Einheit am Brandenburger Tor on RTL II (live) (120 min)

2 Fabiola, Milk Inc, Kate Ryan
Sat 11th October 2008 at 20:00
at TMF Awards 2008 on TMF (live) (240 min) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 11th October 2008 at 20:15
at Die Ultimative Chart show on RTL (live) (130 min)

Alexia
Sun 12th October 2008 at 18:00
at Special Concerti di Radio Italia a Pechino on Video Italia TV (live)

Scooter
Wed 15th October 2008 at 23:10
at TV total on Pro7 (interview) (60 min)

Sabrina
Tue 21st October 2008 at 00:00
at La Vita In Diretta on Rai Uno (reportage)

Lasgo
Tue 21st October 2008 at 09:00
at Kids Top 20 on VTM (?) ENCRYPTED

Lasgo
Tue 21st October 2008 at 16:30
at TMF Reaction on TML NL (live) ENCRYPTED

Alexia
Sun 26th October 2008 at 15:10
at Domenica in on Rai Uno (live) (75 min)

Alexia
Tue 28th October 2008 at 14:10
at Festa Italiana on Rai Uno (live) (125 min)

Scooter
Thu 6th November 2008 at 23:40
at Durch Die Nacht - H.P. Baxxter meets Heinz Strunk on Arte (interview) (50 min)

Sabrina
Tue 11th November 2008 at 22:30
at Very Victoria on MTV Italy (?) ENCRYPTED

Cascada
Fri 14th November 2008 at 21:30
at PopXport on DW-TV (concert)

Sabrina
Sat 15th November 2008 at 15:30
at Verissimo on Canale 5 (?)

Alexia
Sat 15th November 2008 at 18:00
at Radio Italia Live on Video Italia (live) (55 min) ENCRYPTED

Kate Ryan
Sun 16th November 2008 at 00:00
at World Music Awards 2008 on RTE Two (live) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Fri 21st November 2008 at 20:15
at Schlotter ! Die Gruselshow on Sat 1 (?)

Scooter
Fri 21st November 2008 at 22:10
at NDR Talkshow on NDR (guest) (120 min)

Kate Ryan
Fri 21st November 2008 at 23:55
at 4Music - World Music Awards 2008 on Channel 4 (live) (105 min) ENCRYPTED

Alex C
Sat 6th December 2008 at 17:00
at The Dome 48 on RTL II (live) (180 min)

Alexia
Fri 12th December 2008 at 14:00
at Telethon on Rai Uno (live) (90 min)

Alex C
Fri 19th December 2008 at 21:00
at The Dome 48 on Viva (live) (180 min)

Kate Ryan
Sat 20th December 2008 at 23:35
at World Music Awards 2008 on SF Zwei (live) (95 min) ENCRYPTED

Bad Boys Blue
Wed 31st December 2008 at 19:45
at Spaß ist für alle da! - Die große MDR-Silvesterparty on MDR (live) (270 min)

Alex C, Scooter
Wed 31st December 2008 at 20:15
at Die ultimative Silvesterparty on RTL (?) (225 min)


 

 

How to receive these channels ?

Most of them are hosted on :

Some of them are free, some others encrypted. See Lyngsat or Kingofsat charts for the frequencies.

You will need this :

with or

 

 

 

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Help the Encyclopaedia !

Partner shops

Amazon.com Amazon.uk Amazon France Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon Canada Rakuten Itunes Musicstack JunoRecords and JunoDownload Carrefour spectacles Digitick Fnac spectacles