Layzee Pandora Evans_tania Kullai_timi Gala Geuder_tanja Dels_anita

Eurodance reviews for 2021



As a proof that eurodance is still alive, many artists keep on releasing euro tracks nowadays. Here is the archive of the artists and groups who were promoted on our main page.

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation


- Omen III (DJ edition)

Are you are nostalgic from the good ol' times when music was released on a physical support ? So am I ! Well, you'll be delighted because Eurotronic, one of the most exciting new eurodance acts around, dropped a special CD gathering amazing remixes for their current single Omen III, plus excellent exclusive tracks. Almost an album...
Among them, another Magic Affair-inspired song : a recreation of In The Middle Of The Night with again brand new raps. Follow-up is a cover of Paradisio's hit Bailando, a collaboration with Chrizz Morisson from 2019. The CD continues with another eurodance gem (and an original song !) : Let It Go. Coming next, a powerful new version of 2 Unlimited's Here I Go that Timi had previously released with Chrizz Morisson, which races us to the end of the CD. As a conclusion, we have 2 radio IDs to fit the needs of the DJs. Prepare to be smashed, this CD is full of gloriously catchy and refreshing classic eurodance !
My only regret ? The booklet is far too thin. I would have loved to get a few more pages with for instance the project and members' details, some pics...

1. Omen III (Mykotank Edit)    LISTEN
2. Omen III (Bmonde Mix)    LISTEN
3. Omen III (Eurofire Mix)    LISTEN
4. Omen III (Mykotank Mix)    LISTEN
5. In The Middle Of The Night (Bmonde Mix)    LISTEN
6. Bailando (Dolls Mix)    LISTEN
7. Let It Go (Dolls Mix)    LISTEN
8. Here I Go (CM Mix)    LISTEN
9. Timi Kullai Radio ID  
10. Zooom Radio ID  


- Boom In China

T-spoon frontman Shamrock makes his welcome return with Boom In China, a bouncy and sunny euro-reggae track, shinily produced by Dolls. A very nice feel-good song, with a cool chorus that sticks in your hand : the kind of tune that gets the party going, also enjoyable for solo listening ! It will join your summer soundtrack in no time...

1. Boom In China    LISTEN


- What We Gotta Do

After already delivering 4 stunning singles from their debut studio album Resurrection, Maxxima prove they still have many captivating songs to deliver. Still inspired by the Cappella-sound, with its warm synths and gloriously deep bassline, What We Gotta Do is a whirlpool of eurodance ear-candy. A playground on which Tina Safrany delivers her fantastic vocals while rapper MC Fixx-It unleashes his lyrical ability. A a celebration of classic eurodance excellence not to be missed

1. What We Gotta Do (Airplay Mix)    LISTEN
2. What We Gotta Do (Extended Mix)    LISTEN
3. What We Gotta Do (AM 1979 Mix)    LISTEN
4. What We Gotta Do (Club X Mix)    LISTEN
5. What We Gotta Do (Dub Mix)    LISTEN


- Omen III

This is one of the best news of 2021 for sure : Eurotronic is a new eurodance project which brings back the sound of the 90s, in an expertly crafted way. The project features 2 young and already amazing talents : Hungarian singer Timi Kullai (who already vocalized many times for BG the Prince of Rap, Chrizz Morisson and Free 2 Night) and American rapper Zooom (known for visiting 20 Fingers, CB Milton and Corona's most recent releases).
With Magic Affair tribute Omen III (not quite a cover, since Zooom wrote brand new raps for the track !), Eurotronic delivers a banger that will set dancefloors on fire for sure. This is brilliant 90s eurodance just as we love !

1. Omen III (Radio Mix)  


- Rule The World

New eurodance project Maxxima results from the union of 2 eurodance legends : singer Tina Safrany (Cabballero, Master Jam, First Base, J.A.P. Davis and Megatronic) and rapper MC Fixx it (Cappella, Anticappella, Twenty 4 Seven). Their goal was to pay tribute to one of the most iconic eurodance acts, Cappella, but with fresh new original tracks. Last year, they took the world by storm with the stompers No More Chances and In My Mind. Their next single Rule The World, coming with a bunch of amazing from the best names of nowadays eurodance scnene (Dolls, Eurosoul, Bmonde...) proves once again that classic eurodance is still alive, as you would swear it was created in the 90s. Tina's and Fixx It's vocals melts just perfectly with the hooky melody : it is just the kind of sound every eurodance lover wants to hear

1. Rule The World (Airplay mix)    LISTEN
2. Rule The World (extended mix)    LISTEN
3. Rule The World (Club X mix)  
4. Rule The World (Dolls Euro mix)    LISTEN
5. Rule The World (Dolls Euro extended mix)    LISTEN
6. Rule The World (Eurosoul remix)    LISTEN
7. Rule The World (Bmonde remix)    LISTEN


- Peace, Love, Laughter

With songs like 4 Ever U and Lotus Eater, Zippora De Brauwer contributed in writing the most glorious pages of Belgian eurotrance. She is back with an exciting collaborative release with Eddy Timmerman aka Marc-V and Koen Heyrick aka Rick de Hey. Their plan was to bring courage and positivity to people. The result is a fantastic uplifting trance dancefloor stomper, helmed by Zippora's flawless vocals, sure to brighten your days until spring brings along new warmth !

1. Peace, Love, Laughter (Radio Mix)  
2. Peace, Love, Laughter (Rick De Hey Remix)  
3. Peace, Love, Laughter (JASE Remix)  


- Lose Control (Bmonde Club Mix)

After Lyane Leigh and Raz-Ma-Taz left E-rotic in 1996, they started a new project together : SEX Appeal was born. 25 years and several albums later, Lyane revives the project with a new, original song : Lose Control. Remixed by Bmonde, this song is filled with infectious rebellious energy and kidnaps from the very first listening. And it could be announcing the release of the long-awaiting, several times postponed album Black Widow

1. Lose Control (Bmonde Club Mix)    LISTEN







Help the Encyclopaedia !

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Partner shops Amazon France Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon Canada eBay Rakuten Itunes Momox Musicstack JunoRecords and JunoDownload

Concert tickets

Carrefour spectacles Digitick Fnac spectacles Eventim All partner shops