THE EURODANCE ENCYCLOPAEDIA
 
Sljingaard_ray Taleesa Sanders_kim Leigh_lyane Jk Whigfield Double_you

TV dates

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

A few eurodance artists are still doing TV appearances from time to time. If you are lucky enough to live in the right country, or at least in the right part of the globe and to own a satdish, here are all the forthcoming TV dates. If you wish to check the past dates, just chose a year in the form...

At the end of the page, you'll also find some links to get the equipment required.

Grey : non confirmed yet
Italic : encrypted channels
Hours are Paris time
(currently Tuesday June 25th 2019, 20:43)

for complete year 2012

Back to upcoming programs

Corona, Neja
Mon 2nd January 2012 at 00:50
at Sicilia Fashion Night (Modamania ?) on Italia Uno (Live) (95 min)

Corona, Neja
Tue 3rd January 2012 at 00:00
at Sicilia Fashion Night (various hours) on TV Moda (Live)

Cascada
Thu 5th January 2012 at 12:00
at Punkt 12 on RTL (Reportage) (120 min)

Kim Sanders, Charles Simmons
Fri 6th January 2012 at 20:15
at The Voice Of Germany on Sat1 (Live) (185 min)

Scooter, RIO
Sun 8th January 2012 at 20:15
at Après Ski Hits 2012 on RTL II (Live) (155 min)

Pandora
Wed 11th January 2012 at 08:50
at Gomorron Sverige on SVT (?) ENCRYPTED

Kim Sanders
Fri 20th January 2012 at 20:15
at The Voice of Germany on Sat 1 (real-TV) (135 min)

Scooter
Fri 20th January 2012 at 22:00
at Konspirative Küchenkonzerte on ZDF kultur (Guest) (60 min)

Sabrina
Sat 21st January 2012 at 20:50
at Génération tubes de toujours on TF1 (Live) (140 min)

Des'ray
Wed 25th January 2012 at 19:30
at De Wereld Draait Door on Ned3 (Guest) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 28th January 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 28th January 2012 at 20:15
at Das Winterfest der fliegenden Stars on ARD (?) (180 min)

Sabrina
Sun 29th January 2012 at 16:05
at Domenica Cinque on Canale 5 (interview) (165 min)

DJ Bobo
Wed 1st February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Des'ray
Thu 2nd February 2012 at 20:30
at The Winner Is on SBS 6 (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Kim Sanders
Fri 3rd February 2012 at 20:15
at The Voice Of Germany on Sat1 (real-TV) (180 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 4th February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Wed 8th February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Kim Sanders
Fri 10th February 2012 at 20:15
at The Voice Of Germany on Sat1 (real-TV) (180 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 11th February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Cascada
Mon 13th February 2012 at 20:15
at DSDS - Das Magazin on Super RTL (Reportage) (55 min)

September
Tue 14th February 2012 at 22:00
at Swedish Grammy Awards on SVT1 (Awards) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Wed 15th February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Cascada
Fri 17th February 2012 at 21:15
at Die ultimative Chart-Show on RTL (live) (165 min)

DJ Bobo
Sat 18th February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Sat 18th February 2012 at 20:35
at Les Stars du rire s'amusent on France 2 (Live)

DJ Bobo
Wed 22nd February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Des'ray
Thu 23rd February 2012 at 20:30
at The Winner Is on SBS 6 (real-TV) (120 min) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 25th February 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Neja
Mon 27th February 2012 at 21:00
at ? on Videolina (?)

DJ Bobo
Sat 3rd March 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Des'ray
Thu 8th March 2012 at 20:30
at The Winner Is on SBS 6 (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Fri 9th March 2012 at 21:15
at Die ultimative Chart-Show on RTL (Live)

DJ Bobo
Sat 10th March 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Den Harrow
Thu 15th March 2012 at 14:00
at Italia sul 2 on Rai 2 (?) (130 min)

Des'ray
Thu 15th March 2012 at 20:30
at The Winner Is (finale) on SBS 6 (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Den Harrow
Thu 15th March 2012 at 21:00
at Isola Del Famosi on Rai 2 (real-TV)

DJ Bobo
Sat 17th March 2012 at 20:05
at Die grössten Schweizer Talente II on SF1 (member of the jury) ENCRYPTED

Snap!
Sat 17th March 2012 at 20:35
at Les années bonheur on France 2 (Live) (135 min)

Santamaria
Fri 23rd March 2012 at 17:10
at Boa Tarde on SIC (?) ENCRYPTED

Santamaria
Sun 25th March 2012 at 15:00
at Festa da Primavera on TVI (?) ENCRYPTED

Santamaria
Mon 26th March 2012 at 16:00
at A tarde é sua! on TVI (?) ENCRYPTED

Santamaria
Tue 27th March 2012 at 11:00
at Praça da Alegria on RTPi (?) ENCRYPTED

Helena Paparizou
Fri 30th March 2012 at 20:00
at Let's Dance on TV4 (real-TV) (120 min) ENCRYPTED

Cascada
Thu 5th April 2012 at 00:00
at neoParadise on ZDF neo (Guest)

Helena Paparizou
Fri 6th April 2012 at 20:00
at Let's Dance on TV4 (real-TV) (120 min) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Sat 7th April 2012 at 20:35
at Les Stars du Rire on France 2 (Live) (130 min)

Sabrina
Mon 9th April 2012 at 20:40
at RFM Party 80 on Paris Première (concert) (360 min)

Cascada
Tue 10th April 2012 at 05:30
at ARD MorgenMagazin on ARD (Interview + song) (210 min)

Cascada
Wed 11th April 2012 at 05:10
at neoParadise on ZDF neo (Guest) (50 min)

Helena Paparizou
Fri 13th April 2012 at 20:00
at Let's Dance on TV4 (real-TV) (120 min) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Sat 14th April 2012 at 20:10
at Kilchsperger's Jass Show on SF1 (Guest) ENCRYPTED

Loona
Sun 15th April 2012 at 11:00
at ZDF Frühlingsshow on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Loona
Sun 15th April 2012 at 20:15
at Kult am Kalkberg on RBB (Live) (90 min)

DJ Bobo
Mon 16th April 2012 at 19:00
at Focus on SF2 (Guest) ENCRYPTED

Kim Sanders
Tue 17th April 2012 at 21:00
at 1LIVE Talk mit Frau Heinrich on EinsFestival

Regi
Sat 21st April 2012 at 19:30
at Regi's World on Jim TV (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Annagrace, Peter Luts
Wed 25th April 2012 at 15:30
at Fuzz! on Jim TV (Guest) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Sat 5th May 2012 at 20:35
at Les Années Bonheur on France 2 (Live) (140 min)

Thomas Anders
Sun 6th May 2012 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Lasgo
Wed 9th May 2012 at 15:30
at Fuzz! on Jim TV (Live) (180 min) ENCRYPTED

Loona (cancelled)
Sun 13th May 2012 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Des'ray, Nance, Linda Estelle
Sun 13th May 2012 at 17:25
at Life 4 you on RTL4 (Guest) (35 min) ENCRYPTED

Loona
Sun 20th May 2012 at 11:30
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Nina Badric
Thu 24th May 2012 at 21:00
at Eurovision Song Contest, 2nd semi-final on ORF1 (Live) (140 min) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Mon 28th May 2012 at 15:10
at La Vita In Diretta on Rai 1 (Guest)

Regi
Sat 2nd June 2012 at 13:00
at Regi & Elke - The Wedding live on Jim TV

Loona
Sun 3rd June 2012 at 20:15
at Promi Kocharena on Vox (game) (170 min)

Groove Coverage
Sun 10th June 2012 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Gala, Corona, Haddaway
Sat 7th July 2012 at 20:50
at Génération tubes de toujours on TF1 (Live) (135 min)

Nance
Sun 8th July 2012 at 20:20
at Ranking The Stars 2012 on BNN (real-TV) ENCRYPTED

Alexia
Fri 13th July 2012 at 21:20
at Festival di Castrocaro on Rai 1 (Live) (124 min)

Kate Ryan, Milk Inc
Sun 15th July 2012 at 14:30
at Vlaanderen Muziekland on BVN (Live) (60 min)

Bad Boys Blue, Rednex
Tue 17th July 2012 at 20:15
at Kult am Kalkberg on NDR (Live) (90 min)

Cascada, Alex C
Sat 21st July 2012 at 20:15
at Ballermann Hits 2012 on RTL II (Live) (150 min)

Lasgo
Sun 22nd July 2012 at 14:30
at Vlaanderen Muziekland on BVN (Live) (60 min)

Kate Ryan, Milk Inc
Sun 29th July 2012 at 13:35
at Vlaanderen Muziekland on BVN (Live) (60 min)

Loona
Sat 4th August 2012 at 20:15
at Das perfekte Promi Dinner on Vox (real-TV)

Lasgo
Sun 5th August 2012 at 13:35
at Vlaanderen Muziekland on BVN (Live) (50 min)

Santamaria
Thu 9th August 2012 at 10:00
at Verão Total - RTP in Viseu on RTP (Live) ENCRYPTED

Loona
Fri 10th August 2012 at 09:05
at Volle Kanne - Service täglich on ZDF (Guest) (85 min)

Loona
Sun 12th August 2012 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

LayZee
Sun 19th August 2012 at 11:00
at ZDF Fernsehgarten on ZDF (Live) (120 min)

Santamaria
Tue 4th September 2012 at 11:00
at Verão Total on RTPi (?)

Scooter
Tue 11th September 2012 at 23:45
at Markus Lanz on ZDF (Guest) (65 min)

Sabrina
Wed 12th September 2012 at 20:30
at Affari tuoi on Rai 1 (Guest) (160 min)

DJ Bobo
Wed 19th September 2012 at 20:15
at Die Goldene Henne 2012 on MDR (Live) (150 min)

Kate Ryan
Thu 20th September 2012 at 22:40
at Manneke Paul on VTM (Live) (55 min) ENCRYPTED

Milk Inc
Mon 24th September 2012 at 22:40
at Manneke Paul on VTM (Guest) (44 min) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Sat 29th September 2012 at 20:55
at Génération 80 on TF1 (concert) (150 min)

Pandora
Mon 1st October 2012 at 20:00
at Färjan on Kanal 5 (Guest) (60 min) ENCRYPTED

Sabrina
Tue 2nd October 2012 at 20:05
at Le Grand Journal on Canal Plus (Guest) (40 min)

Sylver
Mon 8th October 2012 at 22:40
at Manneke Paul on VTM (Guest) ENCRYPTED

Laura Martin
Thu 11th October 2012 at 20:15
at Xavier Naidoo und Freunde präsentieren on Pro7 (Live) (135 min)

Sandra
Tue 23rd October 2012 at 18:30
at Exclusiv on RTL (documentary)

Sandra
Fri 2nd November 2012 at 17:15
at Brisant on ARD (45 min)

Sabrina
Sat 3rd November 2012 at 20:50
at Champs-Elysées on France 2 (?)

Sabrina
Mon 5th November 2012 at 14:00
at Cristina Parodi Live on La7 ENCRYPTED

Linda Mertens (Milk Inc)
Fri 9th November 2012 at 20:30
at Sterren op de Dansvloer on VTM (real-TV) (110 min) ENCRYPTED

Linda Mertens (Milk Inc)
Fri 16th November 2012 at 20:30
at Sterren op de Dansvloer on VTM (real-TV) (110 min) ENCRYPTED

Linda Mertens (Milk Inc)
Fri 23rd November 2012 at 20:30
at Sterren op de Dansvloer on VTM (real-TV) (110 min) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Mon 26th November 2012 at 09:00
at Volle Kanne on ZDF (Guest)

Scooter
Thu 29th November 2012 at 22:15
at neoParadise on ZDF neo (Guest)

Linda Mertens (Milk Inc)
Fri 30th November 2012 at 20:30
at Sterren op de Dansvloer on VTM (real-TV) (110 min) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Sun 2nd December 2012 at 11:00
at Adventshow on ZDF (Guest)

Thomas Anders
Wed 5th December 2012 at 18:00
at Abendschau on BR (?)

Thomas Anders
Thu 6th December 2012 at 20:15
at Meine schönsten Weihnachtshits on ZDF (?)

Linda Mertens (Milk Inc)
Fri 7th December 2012 at 20:30
at Sterren op de Dansvloer on VTM (real-TV) (110 min) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Fri 7th December 2012 at 22:15
at Einfach Kathi on ServusTV

Thomas Anders
Sun 9th December 2012 at 17:00
at Schöne Bescherung on WDR (?) (45 min)

Thomas Anders
Tue 11th December 2012 at 05:30
at Frühstücksfernsehen on Sat 1 (Guest)

Thomas Anders
Wed 12th December 2012 at 13:00
at Mittagsmagazin on ZDF (Guest)

Linda Mertens (Milk Inc)
Fri 14th December 2012 at 20:30
at Sterren op de Dansvloer on VTM (real-TV) (110 min) ENCRYPTED

DJ BoBo
Sun 16th December 2012 at 23:50
at DJ BoBo - Superstar? on SF1 (documentary) ENCRYPTED

DJ Bobo
Mon 24th December 2012 at 18:20
at DJ BoBo PSPS WM on Tele 1 (?) ENCRYPTED

Thomas Anders
Mon 24th December 2012 at 20:15
at Heiligabend mit Carmen Nebel on ZDF

CC Catch
Mon 31st December 2012 at 20:15
at Die ZDF-Hitparty on ZDF (Live) (165 min)

Cascada
Mon 31st December 2012 at 20:15
at Die ultimative Chart-Show on RTL (Live) (225 min)

Loona, Kate Ryan
Mon 31st December 2012 at 21:45
at Willkommen 2013 on ZDF (Live) (165 min)

Milk Inc
Mon 31st December 2012 at 23:00
at Iedereen Feest! on Eén (Live) ENCRYPTED


 

 

How to receive these channels ?

Most of them are hosted on :

Some of them are free, some others encrypted. See Lyngsat or Kingofsat charts for the frequencies.

You will need this :

with or

 

 

 

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Help the Encyclopaedia !

Partner shops

Amazon.com Amazon.uk Amazon France Amazon Germany Amazon Italy Amazon Canada Rakuten Itunes Musicstack JunoRecords and JunoDownload Carrefour spectacles Digitick Fnac spectacles