Ojay Evans_tania Taleesa Dj_bobo Nance Double_you Chambers_sandra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week

Twenty 4 Seven


Sep 1997 10 tracks Viewed 1371 times

1 We Are The World  
2 Here Is My Heart  
3 Friday Night  
4 Free  
5 Angel  
6 If You Want My Love  
7 Gimme Lovin'  
8 We Are The World (Ruyters & Romero Remix)  
9 Friday Night (Paradisio Club Mix)  
10 If You Want My Love (Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Remix)  

Versions & labels (1)

CNR Music 2002934 (CD, Album) Netherlands

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos