Alexia Evans_tania Haddaway Austin_thea Indra Nance Chambers_sandra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Zona Vsemirnoi Vecherinki

Di Bronx and Natali


1996 14 tracks Viewed 1168 times

1 Intro: Klyuch Na Start  
2 Find The Feelings  
3 Energia Lyubvi (Energy Of Love) (Album Version)  
4 Pochuvstvui Ritm (Find the rhythm)  
5 Fight 2 Right  
6 Dva Serdza  
7 Energia Lyubvi (Dance 2 Trance remix)  
8 Poliet - World of XTC  
9 Tvoya Zvezda (Your Star) (Album Version)  
10 Pokolenie Svobody  
11 Ulitsy Bronksa (Streets Of Bronx)  
12 Jivesh Tolko Dvajdy  
13 Outro: Otboi  
14 Tvoya Zvezda (Up-Down mix)  


lead vocals : Natalia Artemova

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos