E-type Gala Daisy_dee Jk Morgano_franca Wright_natascha Dr_alban

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Works 1991-1995

Dance 2 Trance


26th Sep 1996 13 tracks Viewed 1065 times

1 We Came In Peace (Desert Mix)  
2 Let's Get Rollin'  
3 Where Is Dag?  
4 Hello San Francisco  
5 P.ower Of A.merican N.atives (Vocal Mix)  
6 Take A Free Fall (Radio Edit)  
7 Remember Exxon Valdez  
8 Warrior [Radio Edit]  
9 I Have A Dream (Enuf Eko?)  
10 Morning Star (Vocal Mix)  
11 Trance-O-Phobia  
12 Deepest Vision  
13 Autumn Dance  

Versions & labels (4)

Blow Up INT 4 84538 2 (2xCD) Germany
Blow Up INT 4 84540 2 (CD, Album) Germany
Blow Up INT 4 84541 2 (2xCD) Germany
Blow Up INT 845.597 (CD) Germany

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos