Scatman_john Glori_lori Daisy_dee Haddaway Morgano_franca Captain_gq Pharao

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

You Want It

Franca Morgano


1st Dec 2010 11 tracks Viewed 914 times

1 You Want It (You'll Get It)  
2 Get Away  
3 Aus Und Vorbei  
4 Fort Von Mir (Lady Pochoir Soundtrack)  
5 Can U Feel I (Lady Pochoir Soundtrack)  
6 Ein Meer Voll Dir  
7 Danke Dafür  
8 Don't Stop  
9 Senza Te  
10 One More Try  
11 Hold Me Now  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos