Corona Jordan_alison Alexia Sanders_kim Pharao Ice_mc Delgado_trixi

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

It's A Girl

Def Dames Dope


4th Nov 1993 12 tracks Viewed 997 times

1 Havin' a Good Time (Rap Version)  
2 That's Not Enough (Rap Version)  
3 Ain't Nothin' To It (Rap Version)  
4 You've Got It Wrong  
5 Don't Be Silly (Rap Version)  
6 Full Time Lover (Rap Version)  
7 It's OK, All Right (Rap Version)  
8 I'm Gonna Show You (Rap Version)  
9 More! More! (Rap Version)  
10 Hungry For My Lovin' (Rap Version)  
11 It's OK, It's All Right (Remix Version)  
12 Havin' A Good Time (Remix Version)  

Versions & labels (3)

Snake's Music SM 0049 CD (CD) Poland
Snake's Music SM 0049 MC (Cass, Album) Poland
Game Records GAME 2100484 (CD, Album) Belgium

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos