Jordan_alison Daisy_dee Jk Morgano_franca Dj_bobo Indra Nance

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Relax Edition Two

Blank and Jones

Double album

23rd Sep 2005 24 tracks Viewed 731 times

CD 1

1 Balearic Blue  
2 Closer To Me  
3 Cruisin  
4 Revealed  
5 Loneliness  
6 Twilight  
7 I Love You  
8 Lightning  
9 Fallen  
10 City Of Angels (Beach House Mix)  
11 Ocean Tribe  
12 Summer Sun  
13 Someone Like You  
14 Warm Weather  

CD 2 Relax Edition Two CD 2

1 Twilight (Chill & Grill Mix)  
2 City Of Angels (Beach House Mix)  
3 Balearic Blue (Sa Trincha Mix)  
4 Don't U Know  
5 Loneliness (Chill House Mix)  
6 Stars Shine Bright (L.A. By Night Mix)  
7 I Love You (Late Night Mix)  
8 Feel The Sunshine  
9 Rio Loungin  
10 Perfect Silence (Dub Session)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos