Scatman_john Shekoni_kayo Karma Leigh_lyane Geuder_tanja Pharao Nance

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Best Of Milk Inc.

Milk Inc

Double album
Jul 2004 28 tracks Viewed 961 times

CD 1

1 In My Eyes  
2 La Vache (Praga Khan 7' Vocal Version)  
3 Land Of The Living(Radio Mix)  
4 Walk On Water (H2O Radio Mix)  
5 Livin A Lie (Video Edit)  
6 The Sun Always Shines On TV (Radio edit)  
7 Sleepwalker (Radio Edit)  
8 Oceans (Album Mix)  
9 Never Again  
10 Inside Of Me (Full Vocal Radio Edit)  
11 W.O.O.W.  
12 Cream  
13 Sweet Surrender (feat. Tony Hadley)  
14 Time Has Stood Still (feat. John Miles Jnr)  
15 Promise (Radio Edit)  
16 Midnight in Africa (feat. K-Lab)  
17 Losing Love (Radio Edit)  

CD 2 Best Of Milk Inc.

1 Walk On Water (Flip & Fill Remix)  
2 Walk On Water (Frank Trax Vs ORGAN Remix)  
3 The Sun Always Shines On TV (Vandoren Og Van Hoyland Remiks)  
4 In My Eyes (DJ Philip Remix)  
5 Livin A Lie (Skitz Clubb Rmx)  
6 Livin A Lie (Peter Luts Remix)  
7 Wide Awake (Kevin Marshall Remix)  
8 Sleepwalker (Expanded Mix)  
9 Land Of The Living (Resonance Q Mix)  
10 Land Of The Living (Flip & Fill Mix)  
11 Land Of The Living (Coast To Coast Mix)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos