Sljingaard_ray Layzee Des'ray Alexia Daisy_dee Morgano_franca Wright_natascha

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Moment Of My Life : Anthology

Jocelyn Brown


1999 17 tracks Viewed 685 times

1 Somebody Else's Guy (7")  
2 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Radio Edit)  
3 I Believe(Radio Edit)  
4 I Like It Like That  
5 I'm Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair) (Radio Edit)  
6 Take Some Time Out (For Love) (7")  
7 Can't Stop The Rhythm  
8 Keep On Jumpin' (Radio Edit)  
9 In The Bush (Radio Edit)  
10 Hooked On You  
11 You Are The One  
12 I Wish You Would (7")  
13 Sadie (She Smokes)  
14 Moment Of My Life  
15 It's Wonderful  
16 Make It Last Forever  
17 Somebody Else's Guy (M&M Acapella)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos