Captain_hollywood Ku_minerva Des'ray Black_box E-type Evans_tania Sanders_kim

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Seeds Of Heaven

Blue System


8th Apr 1991 10 tracks Viewed 707 times

1 La Serenata (Overture)  
2 Lucifer  
3 Testamente D'Amelia  
4 Is She Really Going Out With Him?  
5 Read My Lips  
6 Is It A Shame  
7 Sad Girl In The Sunset  
8 Lisa Said...  
9 The Wind Cries (Who Killed Norma Jean)  
10 Don't Tell Me...  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos