Pandora Glori_lori Haddaway Jk Rebeca O'jay Bg_the_prince_of_rap

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Backstreet Dreams

Blue System


19th Apr 1993 11 tracks Viewed 758 times

1 History  
2 Operator  
3 Backstreet Heaven  
4 You Are An Angel  
5 I'm So Excited  
6 Dirty Money  
7 Ballerina Girl  
8 Lovers In A Missing World  
9 Talk To Me  
10 Michael Has Gone For A Soldier  
11 Don't You Want My Foolish Heart  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos