Corona Ku_minerva Des'ray E-type Jacynthe Dj_bobo Safrany_tina

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

The Remixes

Unique II

Double album

23rd Sep 1997 23 tracks Viewed 817 times

CD 1

1 Break My Stride (MMC Remix)  
2 Six Hours (MMC Remix)  
3 For Tonight (MMC Remix)  
4 Do What You Please (MMC Remix)  
5 Free (Radio Remix)  
6 Dance All Night (Lac Terra Remix)  
7 Dance All Night (Next Level Remix)  
8 My Love To You (Steve's Lession)  
9 I Still Go On (MMC Remix)  
10 Break My Stride (Next Level)  

CD 2 The Remixes

1 Break My Stride (FM-Track)  
2 Do What You Please (Album Version)  
3 Free (FM-Track)  
4 My Love To You  
5 I Still Go On  
6 For Tonight (FM-Track)  
7 Six Hours (Instrumental)  
8 Mermaids  
9 Dance All Night  
10 Take It  
11 Broken Heart  
12 Papa Was A Rolling Stone  
13 How I Feel  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos