Thornton_melanie Jordan_alison Des'ray Alexia Leigh_lyane Austin_thea Indra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Joy Salinas

Joy Salinas


1991 9 tracks Viewed 681 times

1 The Mystery Of Love  
2 Tears Are Falling  
3 When I'm With you  
4 Groove My Lovin'  
5 Come To My World  
6 Rockin' Romance (Blackbox rmx)  
7 Passage Of Your Dreams  
8 Stay Tonight  
9 Truth Is The Answer  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos