T-spoon Gala Sanders_kim Jk Whigfield Double_you Dr_alban

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

The Ultimate Megamix'99

DJ Bobo

Japanese Version
8th Sep 1999 25 tracks Viewed 1156 times

1 Freedom  
2 Celebrate  
3 Pray  
4 Everything Has Changed  
5 Take Control  
6 Let Me Feel The Love  
7 Where Is Your Love  
8 Somebody Dance With Me (Version '98)  
9 Radio Ga Ga  
10 There Is A Party  
11 Around The World  
12 It's My Life  
13 Everybody (Version '97)  
14 Respect Yourself  
15 I Feel It  
16 Deep In The Jungle  
17 Another Night Without You  
18 Keep On Dancing (Version '98)  
19 The Color Of Freedom  
20 Too Many Nights  
21 Shadows Of The Night  
22 I Know What I Want  
23 Love Is All Around  
24 Let The Dream Come True  
25 Love Is The Price  

Versions & labels (1)

ToCo International 941.990-4 (Cass, Mixed) Netherlands

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos