T-spoon Jordan_alison Alexia Uwaje_felicia Kullai_timi Geuder_tanja Dyer_tony

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Crazy World

The Free


11th Mar 1996 13 tracks Viewed 1489 times

1 Lover On the Line (Radio Edit)  
2 Shout ! (Extended Version)  
3 Good Girls  
4 Born Crazy (Radio Edit)  
5 Loveletter from Space  
6 Happy  
7 Dream  
8 Anna  
9 Children of the Night  
10 Dance the Night Away (Extended Version)  
11 Lover On the Line (Offbeat Remix)  
12 Shout ! (DJ Quicksilver Remix)  
13 Dance the Night Away (Struck by Sunlight Remix)  


lead vocals : Charles Simmons

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos