Gina_g Jordan_alison Ku_minerva Alexia Evans_tania Kullai_timi Penxten_regi

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

The Take Off

Solid Base


Aug 1998 14 tracks Viewed 1372 times

1 Intro  
2 Come'n Get Me  
3 Sunny Holiday  
4 Diamonds Are Forever  
5 Trust  
6 Katie  
7 Please Tell Me  
8 C'est La Vie  
9 The Right Way  
10 U Won't Forget Me  
11 Mother Earth  
12 Obladi Oblada  
13 Ticket To Fly  
14 Don't Give Up  

Versions & labels (2)

Remixed Records RRCDA20 (CD, Album) Sweden
Remixed Records VICP-60366 (CD, Album) Sweden

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos