Mo-do Clarke_rozlyne Jordan_alison Sljingaard_ray Uwaje_felicia Delgado_trixi Nance

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Tonight Is The Night

Le Click


1997 15 tracks Viewed 1405 times

1 Don't Go  
2 I'm In Trouble  
3 Call Me  
4 Heaven's Got To Be Better  
5 ... And We Fly  
6 Tonight Is The Night  
7 Voodoo Fever  
8 Love Is A Wonderful Thing  
9 Tell Me That You Want Me  
10 Show Me  
11 Come Into My World  
11 Outside Life  
12 Something To Dream Of  
13 The Call  
14 Hidden Bonus Track  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos