E-type Taleesa Sanders_kim Morgano_franca Dels_anita Indra Whigfield

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

The Ultimate Experience

Melodie MC


1997 13 tracks Viewed 756 times

1 The Ultimate Experience  
2 Melody  
3 Real Man  
4 Move On  
5 Embrace The Power  
6 Give Me Back Your Love  
7 Lose Control  
8 Walking Thru Fire  
9 Fake  
10 No!  
11 Mush It Up  
12 Phenomenia  
13 Give Me Back Your Love (808 Remix)  


lead vocals : Jocelyn Brown
lead vocals : Susanne Bertlinon No!

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos