E-type Leigh_lyane Jk Jacynthe Indra Ice_mc Delgado_trixi

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

The Return

Melodie MC


1995 12 tracks Viewed 710 times

1 Climb Any Mountain  
2 Give It Up (For The Melodie)  
3 Bomba Deng  
4 Livin' in The Jungle  
5 The Light  
6 Anyone Out There  
7 Heaven  
8 Vibe  
9 Mr Harmony  
10 Safe Sex  
11 Dum Da Dum (UK Remix)  
12 Give It Up (For The Melodie) (Doug's Clubmix)  


lead vocals : Susanne Bertlinon Mr Harmony
lead vocals : Susanne Bertlinon Heaven

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos