Jordan_alison Sljingaard_ray Black_box Evans_tania Kullai_timi Wright_natascha Bg_the_prince_of_rap

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Remixed Collection



16th Apr 2021 15 tracks Viewed 24 times

1 What We Gotta Do (AM 1979 Mix)  
2 U Got 2 Believe Me (Newborn 90s Remix)  
3 Rule The World (Dolls Euro Remix)  
4 In My Mind (Extended DJ Mix)  
5 No More Chances (Extended Mix)  
6 Take Me Away (Original Mix)  
7 U Got 2 Believe Me (Mykotank Remix)  
8 Rule The World (Eurosoul Remix)  
9 In My Mind (Eurosoul Remix)  
10 Sorry (Original Mix)  
11 What We Gotta Do (Club X-Tended Mix)  
12 U Got 2 Believe Me (Club X-Tended Mix)  
13 Rule The World (Club X-Tended Mix)  
14 In My Mind (Club X-Tended Mix)  
15 No More Chances (Club X-Tended Mix)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos