T-spoon Jordan_alison Alexia Daisy_dee Morgano_franca Austin_thea Whigfield

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Change Of Heart

Peter Wilson

Double album

Sep 2019 21 tracks Viewed 438 times

CD 1

1 Take Me To The Sun  
2 Never Let A Good Love Die  
3 Don't Break My Heart Again  
4 Take A Little Time  
5 Change Of Heart  
6 The Touch  
7 All I Want Is You  
8 Don't Call Me Angel  
9 Calling Out My Name  
10 Grand Finale  

CD 2 Change Of Heart

1 Another One To Love  
2 Addicted To Your Heartbeat  
3 In The Arms Of A Stranger  
4 I Don't Wanna Dance  
5 Something In Your Eyes  
6 Emptiness Remains  
7 Soli Nella Notte  
8 All I Wanna Do  
9 Just Can't Stop My Heart  
10 Light In The Dark  
11 Goodbye  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos