Thornton_melanie Ku_minerva Scatman_john Black_box Morgano_franca Bg_the_prince_of_rap Imperio

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Russian Dance Hits

Angelika Yutt


10th Jul 2018 13 tracks Viewed 121 times

1 Bad Love Story (feat Vadim Xorosh - Andrey Online remix) -  
2 Goodbye (Rework 2018)  
3 Above The Sky (feat StyleWave)  
4 I Love (original mix)  
5 Over Clouds (original mix)  
6 Dreams (original mix)  
7 I Fly (original mix)  
8 I Will Forbid Silence (original mix)  
9 Pain (extended mix)  
10 Party (original mix)  
11 Such Affairs (original mix)  
12 The Sea Of Love (original mix)  
13 You Have Zeroed Love (original mix)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos