Jordan_alison Ojay Evans_tania Leigh_lyane Jacynthe Ice_mc Chambers_sandra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Eurodance 90's

Angelika Yutt


6th Sep 2016 12 tracks Viewed 185 times

1 My Angel  
2 Dreams  
3 I Love  
4 Over Clouds  
5 I Will Not Tell  
6 I Will Forbid Silence  
7 Pain  
8 Such Affairs  
9 I Will Draw Your Eyes  
10 You Have Zeroed Love  
11 Party  
12 The Sea Of Love  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos