T-spoon Jordan_alison Des'ray E-type Evans_tania Taleesa Dels_anita

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Whigfield III



7th Sep 2000 12 tracks Viewed 987 times

1 Be My Baby  
2 Much More  
3 Unbelievable  
4 Lost In You  
5 Makin' My Day  
6 Outside  
7 Upon A Star  
8 All Your Love  
9 Mi Amor  
10 Waitin' For Saturday  
11 Doo Whop (album)  
12 Whigfield Megamix  

Versions & labels (4)

ZYX Music ZYX 20570-2 (CD, Album) Germany
Snake's Music SM 0582 CD (CD, Album) Poland
ToCo International 943449-2 (CD, Album) Netherlands
ToCo International 943449-4 (Cass, Album) Netherlands

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos