Thornton_melanie Gina_g Captain_hollywood Ku_minerva Layzee Wright_natascha Indra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

The Lost Tapes 1996 - 1999



28th Aug 2014 11 tracks Viewed 677 times

1 Move It (Dancefloor On Ice Version)  
2 Stay the Night (Maxi-cd Version)  
3 Take Me (Maxi-cd Version)  
4 Anybody (Maxi-cd Version)  
5 Color of My Love (Dancefloor On Ice Version)  
6 Don't Talk About Love (Dancefloor On Ice Version)  
7 Move It (Race Track Version)  
8 It's Christmas (Maxi-cd Version)  
9 It's Christmas (1999 Demo Version)  
10 It's Christmas (1999 Dj Remix)  
11 Peace to the Nation (Dancefloor On Ice Version)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos