Thornton_melanie Des'ray Taleesa Haddaway Dj_bobo Indra Whigfield

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation


Sync Diversity


23rd Sep 2015 23 tracks Viewed 616 times

1 Destroyed  
2 Hey Break It Down  
3 I Can Be the Girl  
4 I Do Love You  
5 I Set You Free (Radio Edit)  
6 Tears Will Dry (Club Mix)  
7 I Won't Cry  
8 I Need You  
9 I Can't Fight the Feeling (Short Mix)  
10 The Bomb (Club Mix)  
11 The Grenade (Club Mix)  
12 Take Me There  
13 Without You  
14 Feeling Good Reloaded  
15 Hello  
16 Andromeda Girl (Radio Mix)  
17 You Can Try Reloaded  
18 The Rocket (Radio Mix)  
19 Water of Love (Enfortro & Ben Kirk Remix)  
20 The End (Randy Norton Remix)  
21 Energy  
22 Emotions  
23 Jamaica  

Versions & labels (1)

DMN Records 10096406 (23xFile, MP3, WAV, Album) Germany

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos