T-spoon Alexia Karma E-type Glori_lori Austin_thea Nance

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation


Normal Generation


2002 13 tracks Viewed 489 times

1 Captured  
2 Heyo  
3 Please Wake Me Up  
4 I'll Meet You Again  
5 I Could Sing  
6 Draw Me Closer  
7 Nothing Left To Say  
8 A Friend Needs A Friend  
9 I Will Fly  
10 With You By My Side  
11 Hold On  
12 Long For You  
13 1000 Miles  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos