Thornton_melanie Des'ray E-type Taleesa Jk Austin_thea Indra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Back to Eurodance



2nd Sep 2011 9 tracks Viewed 891 times

1 Music Rides The Sky (Athema mix)  
2 Music Rides The Sky  
3 Schocking The Dancefloor  
4 High Enough To Dream  
5 Harder Like Stone  
6 I've Got To Be Free  
7 No End No Limit  
8 Catwalk To Heaven  
9 Music Rides The Sky (Real Thing remix)  

Versions & labels (1)

Sounds United 100319-25 (9xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Germany

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos