Corona Scooter Karma Haddaway Pharao Imperio Chambers_sandra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation


RIO (2)


13th May 2011 17 tracks Viewed 944 times

1 Miss Sunshine (Radio Edit)  
2 Like I Love You (Video Edit  
3 Shine on (Radio Mix)  
4 When The Sun Comes Down (Radio Mix)  
5 Hot Girl (Video Edit)  
6 Serenade (Radio Edit)  
7 Watching You (Radio Edit)  
8 After The Love (Radio Edit)  
9 De Janeiro (Radio Mix)  
10 Can You Feel It (Radio Edit)  
11 Something About You (Radio Edit) [feat. Liz Kay]  
12 One Heart (Radio Edit)  
13 Lay Down (Radio Edit)  
14 Open Up Your Heart  
15 Miss Sunshine (Video Edit)  
16 Shine On (Spencer & Hill Radio Edit)  
17 De Janeiro (S&H Project Radio Edit)  


lead vocals : Tony Dyer

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos