Clarke_rozlyne Scooter Ojay Taleesa Mccray_lane Penxten_regi Rebeca

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Bleeding Love Songs (Italian American Songbook)

Franca Morgano


30th Apr 2008 23 tracks Viewed 1068 times

1 Solo Con Te  
2 No no no  
3 Start It Up  
4 E Cosi  
5 Can't Let You Go  
6 Volare  
7 Quando quando  
8 Crash  
9 Absolutely Everybody  
10 Mas Que Nada  
11 Che Sara  
12 Ancora  
13 Adesso O Mai  
14 Free  
15 I Can Reach  
16 Can U Feel It  
17 You Do Me Right  
18 Firewalker  
19 Ti Sento  
20 Tell Me Once Again  
21 Se Tu Vai  
22 O Sole Mio  
23 Kiss The Hero Goodbye  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos