T-spoon Sanders_kim Austin_thea Jacynthe Wright_natascha Ice_mc Chambers_sandra

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation


Ernest Kohl


28th Sep 2010 18 tracks Viewed 729 times

1 Eikasia (Jonathan Van Atom's Mix)  
2 To Be With You (Steve Skinner's Mix)  
3 Wen U Dreem (Steve Skinner's Mix)  
4 Eternally (A Tom Moulton Mix)  
5 Hotbeat (Fel & Kjue - Club mix)  
6 Be Near Me (Klykthemixer's mix)  
7 Just Look In Our Eyes Klykthemixer's mix)  
8 Anyone Who's Ever Been In Love (Elliot S NYC Disco Radio Mix)  
9 I Remember When (Elliot S Mix)  
10 Only Music Survives (Klykthemixer's mix)  
11 To Save the Love (Remix) (Steve Skinner's Remix)  
12 Say Adieu (Remix) (Steve Skinner's Remix)  
13 Live Like You Were Dying (Remix)  
14 Shelter Me Baby (Elliot S Mix)  
15 No Love (Elliot S Mix)  
16 Being Alive (Klykthemixer's mix)  
17 Ekilogue (Elliot S Mix)  
18 E.K. On 45 (DJ David Strong's Album Mix)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos