Thornton_melanie T-spoon Des'ray Alexia Daisy_dee Safrany_tina Leila_k

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

Indestructible - The Complete VWJ

Victoria Wilson-James

Double album

26th Mar 2007 31 tracks Viewed 802 times

CD 1

1 Through (Soul II Soul Mix)  
2 Woman Of Colours (Soul II Soul Mix)  
3 Whatcha Gonna Do (Third Ear Mix)  
4 Rest Of Your Life (Soul II Soul Mix)  
5 Good Vibrations (Third Ear Mix)  
6 The Journey (Brooke & Trans Mix)  
7 Swim With The Dolphins (Ralph Falcon Mix)  
8 No Fear (Third Ear Mix)  
9 Bright Lights (Nellee Hooper / Soul II Soul Mix)  
10 Music Of Life (Rontom / Professor Stretch Mix)  
11 Time 2 Stop Running (Mike McEvoy / Ernie McKone Mix)  
12 Movin' On (Third Ear Mix)  
13 Act Like That (Loot Mix)  
14 Change My Life (Loot Remix)  
15 Thoughts Of You (Barry Bee Mix)  
16 I'll Be Your Friend  

CD 2 Indestructible - The Complete VWJ

1 Reality (Basement Boys Mix)  
2 Transcendental Rhythm (Chad Jackson Mix)  
3 The Equation (Murk Mix)  
4 Find The Child (Rontom / Professor Stretch Mix)  
5 Change My Life (Ocean Bloem Mix)  
6 Crash Landed (DAX Mix)  
7 Circles Of Love (Mr. C Mix)  
8 Fly Away (Interlude Mix)  
9 Share Our Lives (Bhooka & T-Bone Mix)  
10 Dare To Dream (Bhooka & T-Bone Mix)  
11 Reach 4 The Melody (Boris Dlugosch Clubbers Vocal Edit)  
12 Spellbound (Barry B Mix)  
13 Yo' Freek (Soul-Tek Bella Lugosi Mix)  
14 Find The Child (Indigo Crystal Child Mix)  
15 I Need Someone (Ralph Falcon Mix)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos