Mo-do Sljingaard_ray Alexia Karma Stay_c Wright_natascha Delgado_trixi

You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website.

Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates. So please unlock the Eurodance Encyclopaedia on your AdBlock-like software or consider making a donation

To The Top (Japan)

Channel X


1994 14 tracks Viewed 586 times

1 Take It To The Top (Energy Mix)  
2 I Need Somebody  
3 Free Falling  
4 Feel My Love  
5 Keep On Movin'  
6 You're An Angel  
7 Groove To Move  
8 Live Is Everything  
9 Rave The Rhythm  
10 Touch My Soul  
11 All Your Love  
12 A Million Colours  
13 So Strong  
14 Take It To The Top (Spacecake Mix)  

You just viewed

Help the Encyclopaedia !

More infos